Pullman Zamzam Madina - Hôtel luxueux

L'hôtel


Pour le voyage d’une vie, dans l’un des lieux les plus sacrés de la Terre. Pullman comprend le chemin unique que suivent de nombreux pèlerins avant ou après le Hajj et la Omra. Ainsi, le Pullman Zamzam Madina a récemment ouvert ses portes pour offrir un accueil oriental chaleureux et une paix inégalée dans ce sanctuaire unique.

Ce nouvel hôtel 5 étoiles se niche à quelques minutes à pied de la mosquée du Prophète, Masjid Al-Nabawi, où les visiteurs peuvent prier dans la Rawda. Ce site central recouvert d’un tapis vert, est reconnu comme étant un des jardins du Paradis, situé entre la chaire du Prophète, le Mindbar, et sa maison. Le Prophète Mohamed (paix et bénédiction sur lui) et ses deux compagnons (que la bénédiction d’Allah soit sur eux) reposent sous le dôme vert, visible de l’hôtel. La porte d’Al Salam menant à la mosquée et le cimetière d’Al-Baqi ne sont qu’à quelques pas.

Le Pullman Zamzam Madina est fier de son hospitalité et de son service. Son équipe se fait un plaisir d’accueillir les voyageurs dans un élégant lobby et de leur offrir un café arabe de première qualité, accompagné de délicieuses dattes de Médine, comme le veut la tradition locale.

Décorées avec soin et raffinement, les 835 chambres et suites haut de gamme bénéficient d’une connexion WiFi haut débit gratuite. Seuls ou en famille, les voyageurs du monde entier bénéficient de tout l’espace nécessaire pour se détendre, prier et profiter de leur séjour. Le parking est gratuit, permettant aux pèlerins qui viennent après le Hajj ou la Omra de se déplacer en toute tranquillité.

La ville de Médine est un sanctuaire sacré. Le Pullman Zamzam Madina s’érige comme un foyer dans la cité du prophète Mohamed (SAW).

Accèsaddress

L’hôtel
Amr Bin Al Gmoh Street Madina, 41499 Madinah
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tél: (+966)148210500
Fax: (+966)148211889
E-mail: H9245@accor.com

google_map
  • Excellent hôtel bien desservie tripadvisor

    Superbe hôtel très propre avec personnel très serviable, emplacement au coeur du haram et shopping avec des restaurants et commerces de tout. Les commerces sont nombreux en trouve de tout , les...

    mahdaoui7
  • Mauvais souvenir ! tripadvisor

    Hotel surpeuplé. Aucune considération du client. Nous avons payé 1 chambre triple et à notre grande surprise, il n y avait que 2 lits dans la chambre. 1 lit simple et 1 grand lit. Et l'établissement...

    Abdou111222333
  • Proche de la mosquée tripadvisor

    Emplacement parfait, tres proche ( en face) de la mosquée, ideal pour les prières et visites Le climatisation est à revoir dans notre chambre. Les chambres sont spacieuses. Bravo et bonne...

    swiss_EmirZurich, Suisse
  • Hôtel très correct tripadvisor

    L'hôtel est très proche d'Al-Massjid Al-Nabawi. Le personnel est souriant, sympathique et toujours disponible. La réception est chaleureuse et l'ambiance est joyeuse. La vue sur le Haram Nabawi est...

    AYOUB-DRIGUISSBouznika, Maroc
  • Déconseillé tripadvisor

    A part la situation de l'hotel je n'ai trouvé que des points noirs.Le personnel de réception et le service pas à la hauteur du standing de l'hotel.Heureusement que le personnel sulbaterne est la.Un...

    hafiane h
tripadvisor_reviews

Basé sur 725 avis d'utilisateur

Lire 725 avis

Emplacement


Adresse: Amr Bin Al Gmoh Street Madina, 41499 Madinah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Téléphone: (+966)148210500 - Fax: (+966)148211889
Lattitude: 24.464415 - Longitude: 39.611517

Carte Satellite Street View 3D View

    Suivez nous


    Restez en contact et connecté à toutes les nouvelles et les événements

    • facebook
    • twitter
    • instagram
    • lhotel
    • lhotel
    • lhotel
    • lhotel
    • lhotel
    • lhotel
    Mute Stop the video
    Réserver une chambre
    Réserver une chambre
    close
    +

Pullman Zamzam Madina - Luxury hotel

The Hotel


For the journey of a lifetime to one of the purest places on earth… Pullman understands the unique path that many faithful followers take before or after Hajj and Umrah. Pullman Zamzam Madina recently opened its doors to offer unparalleled peace and a warm Arabic welcome for pilgrims to this holy sanctuary.

This new 5-star hotel is a few minutes’ walk to Al-Masjid an-Nabawi, where visitors can pray in the Holy Rawdah. This central, green-carpeted area, known as one of the gardens of Paradise, lies between the Minbar of Prophet Mohamed (PBUH) and His Blessed House. Prophet Mohamed (PBUH) and his two companions (may Allah be pleased with them) are laid to rest under the inspiring Green Dome, visible from the hotel. Al Salam Gate of Al-Masjid an-Nabawi and Al-Baqi Cemetery are also just steps away.

Pullman Zamzam Madina prides itself on hospitality and service. In the elegant lobby, professional staff offer each traveller a warm welcome with fresh premium Arabic coffee and nourishing Madina dates, in keeping with the traditional hospitality of Medina.

Each of the 835 upscale modern rooms and suites is elegantly decorated. Complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi provides seamless connectivity. Whether travelling alone or with family, global nomads have plenty of room to relax, enjoy and pray. Free parking enables pilgrims visiting after either Hajj or Umrah to come and go in total comfort and peace.

Madinah al-Munawarah is a holy sanctuary. Pullman Zamzam Madina is your home in the City of Prophet Mohamed (PBUH).

Accessaddress

The Hotel
Amr Bin Al Gmoh Street Madina, 41499 Madinah
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel: (+966)148210500
Fax: (+966)148211889
Email: H9245@accor.com

google_map
  • Very impressive tripadvisor

    I was really impressed by the service which I got from the housekeeping. They maintain our room on daily basis. I enjoy my stay more than which I was expected.i would like to thanks Mr Mohammad...

    iltija20Medina, Saudi Arabia
  • Excellent stay tripadvisor

    Reception call in advance to check what you prefer. I got a room for three with Haram view. Receptionists are great. Breakfast was special in Safwa was great on the roof with a charming view. Hotel...

    Ibrahim A
  • Disappointing experience tripadvisor

    Firstly the service: Upon check in , we were given our rooms , however they were so far apart and in different floors. We called reception and even spoke to the staff and managers and asked if they...

    Traveller1148786Pretoria, South Africa
  • Spacious Room and Nespresso Machine in Quad Room tripadvisor

    We booked the hotel in November directly from the Accor application for our stays at the end of December. It was peak season. Booked 2 rooms with Haram views for two days; 1 double bed room; 1 quad...

    AriW966Muscat, Oman
  • Best location for Men’s Haram entrance tripadvisor

    This is the best location for men’s entrance to Haram , which equally means the furthest away from the female entrance so a bit of walk for female. Clean and new building, room size was very nice...

    ageela2014
tripadvisor_reviews

Based on 676 user reviews

Read 676 reviews

Location


Address: Amr Bin Al Gmoh Street Madina, 41499 Madinah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Phone: (+966)148210500 - Fax: (+966)148211889
Latitude: 24.464415 - Longitude: 39.611517

Map Satellite Street View 3D View

    Follow us


    Stay in touch and connected to all the news and happenings.

    • facebook
    • twitter
    • instagram
    • the-hotel
    • the-hotel
    • the-hotel
    • the-hotel
    • the-hotel
    • the-hotel
    Mute Stop the video
    Book a room
    Book a room
    close
    +